Staff

Moraine Country Club
Staff
Directions
Sitemap
menubar

Clubhouse 
937.294.6200

Pool
937.298.1711

Golf Shop 
937.293.6391

Superintendent
937.293.8189

Caddy Shack
937.293.7766



 

Administration


Michelle Williams
Clubhouse Manager
michelle@morainecountryclub.com


Carol McLaughlin
Business Manager
937-294-6200
Carol@morainecountryclub.com


Nancy Walton
Member Services - Receptionist
Nancy@morainecountryclub.com

Food & Beverage


David Drapes
Executive Chef
chefdavid@morainecountryclub.com


Kyle McKenzie
Food and Beverage Director
kyle@morainecountryclub.com


Shannon Wright
Event and Catering Manager
937-294-6200
shannon@morainecountryclub.com

Maintenance


Darrell Melton
Maintenance Supervisor
maintenance@morainecountryclub.com

Golf


Jason Mahl
Golf Course Superintendent
Jason@morainecountryclub.com


Noah Pier
Assistant Golf Course Superintendent
npier84@gmail.com


Brent Sipe, PGA
Golf Professional
brent@morainecountryclub.com


Derrick DeHart, PGA
Assistant Golf Professional
Derrick@morainecountryclub.com


Jim Neff, PGA
Assistant Golf Professional
jimneff@morainecountryclub.com


Jonathan McEldowney
Caddy Master
jmceldowney@gmail.com