Staff

Moraine Country Club
Staff
Directions
Sitemap
menubar

Clubhouse 
937.294.6200

Pool
937.298.1711

Golf Shop 
937.293.6391

Superintendent
937.293.8189

Caddy Shack
937.293.7766


Administration

Marianne Speranza 
Business Manager 
marianne@morainecountryclub.com

Nancy Walton 
Member Services - Receptionist 
nancy@morainecountryclub.com

Food & Beverage

 Food & Beverage Director 
kyle@morainecountryclub.com

Chris Ryan 
Men's Locker Room Manager
chris@morainecountryclub.com

Maintenance

Darrell Melton 
Maintenance Supervisor 
maintenance@morainecountryclub.com

Golf

Jason Mahl 
Golf Course Superintendent 
jason@morainecountryclub.com

Noah Pier 
Assistant Golf Course Superintendent 
npier84@gmail.com

Brent Sipe, PGA 
Golf Professional 
brent@morainecountryclub.com

Derrick DeHart, PGA 
Assistant Golf Professional 
derrick@morainecountryclub.com

Jim Neff, PGA 
Assistant Golf Professional 
jimneff@morainecountryclub.com

Jonathan McEldowney 
Caddy Master 
jmceldowney@gmail.com

Administration


Marianne Speranza
Business Manager
Marianne@morainecountryclub.com


Nancy Walton
Member Services - Receptionist
Nancy@morainecountryclub.com

Food & Beverage


David Drapes
Executive Chef
chefdavid@morainecountryclub.com


Michelle Williams
Event & Catering Director
michelle@morainecountryclub.com


Kyle McKenzie
Food and Beverage Director
kyle@morainecountryclub.com


Chris Ryan
Dining Room Manager
chris@morainecountryclub.com

Maintenance


Darrell Melton
Maintenance Supervisor
maintenance@morainecountryclub.com

Golf


Jason Mahl
Golf Course Superintendent
Jason@morainecountryclub.com


Noah Pier
Assistant Golf Course Superintendent
npier84@gmail.com


Brent Sipe, PGA
Golf Professional
brent@morainecountryclub.com


Derrick DeHart, PGA
Assistant Golf Professional
Derrick@morainecountryclub.com


Jim Neff, PGA
Assistant Golf Professional
jimneff@morainecountryclub.com


Jonathan McEldowney
Caddy Master
jmceldowney@gmail.com