Staff

Moraine Country Club
Staff
Directions
Sitemap
menubar

Clubhouse 
937.294.6200

Pool
937.298.1711

Golf Shop 
937.293.6391

Superintendent
937.293.8189

Caddy Shack
937.293.7766



 

Administration


Michelle Williams
Clubhouse Manager
michelle@morainecountryclub.com


Carol McLaughlin
Business Manager
carol@morainecountryclub.com


Nancy Walton
Member Services - Receptionist
nancy@morainecountryclub.com

Food & Beverage


Steven P. Sidoti
Executive Chef


Kyle McKenzie
Food and Beverage Director
kyle@morainecountryclub.com


Shannon Wright
Event and Catering Manager
shannon@morainecountryclub.com

Maintenance


Darrell Melton
Maintenance Supervisor
maintenance@morainecountryclub.com

Golf


Jason Mahl
Golf Course Superintendent
jason@morainecountryclub.com


Noah Pier
Assistant Golf Course Superintendent
npier84@gmail.com


Brent Sipe, PGA
Golf Professional
937-293-6391
brent@morainecountryclub.com


Derrick DeHart, PGA
Assistant Golf Professional
937-293-6391
derrick@morainecountryclub.com


Jim Neff, PGA
Assistant Golf Professional
937-293-6391
jimneff@morainecountryclub.com


Jonathan McEldowney
Caddy Master
937-293-7766
jmceldowney@gmail.com